Project Members

Our international team consists of twelve master of digital media, two computer science students and one Part time participator.

Alex Ackermann,

al_ac@uni-bremen.de

Alexander Grabsch,

agrabsch@uni-bremen.de

Alexander Veil

alexander.veil@uni-bremen.de

Bastian Dänekas,

daenekba@uni-bremen.de

Florian Saade,

florian.saade@uni-bremen.de

Hala B. Ali Mahmoud,

hala@uni-bremen.de

Hirad Samami Amlashi,

hirad@uni-bremen.de

Mina Foosherian,

m.foosherian@uni-bremen.de

M. Fawad Jawaid Malik,

malikm@uni-bremen.de

Sundus Fatima,

sfatima@uni-bremen.de

Rodrigo Gutierrez,

rogu@uni-bremen.de

Tim Godthardt,

godthtim@uni-bremen.de

Sven Kreuz,

skreuz@uni-bremen.de

Yanxiang Zhan,

yanxiang@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Draefus

contact@teag2018.de

  • Part time participator:

Simon Kannengiesser

simkan@uni-bremen.de